2016 Election Results & Central Oregon Ballot Dropoff Locations | Bent

Coverage for Central Oregon, by Central Oregonians.

The Source Weekly has been here for you, keeping you in the know throughout the coronavirus pandemic.

We’ve delivered important updates and dispatches from a summer of racial unrest.

We’ve interviewed dozens of state and local political candidates to help you make an informed decision during election season.

And we’ve brought you 22 years of important news and feature reporting—along with all the events, happenings, food, drink and outdoors coverage you’ve come to know and love. We’re a newspaper for Central Oregon, by Central Oregonians, and it is and always has been free for readers.

If you appreciate our coverage, we invite you to spread the love and to join our growing membership program, Source Insider.
Support Us Here

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

2016 Election Results & Central Oregon Ballot Dropoff Locations

Posted By on Tue, Nov 8, 2016 at 10:31 AM

Current Election Results:

-Presidential Election Results

-Statewide Election Results

-Deschutes County Election Results

Ballot dropoff locations, open till 8 pm Election Day:

Deschutes Service Center:
1300 NW Wall St., Bend

Drive-By Drop Site: 1340 NW Wall St., Bend

Deschutes County Road Dept.:
61150 SE 27th St., Bend

Redmond Public Library: 827 SW Deschutes Ave., Redmond

Terrebonne Sheriff's Substation:
8154 11th St., Terrebonne

Sisters City Hall:
520 E Cascade Ave., Sisters

Jefferson Country Clerk's Office:
66 SE D St., Madras

Sunriver Area Public Library:
56855 Venture Ln., Sisters

La Pine Public Library:
16425 First St., La Pine

Endorsements Elections 2016


· Governor: Kate Brown

· U.S. President: Hillary Clinton

· Bend City Council Position 1: Justin Livingston

· Bend City Council Position 2: Doug Knight

· Bend City Council Position 3: Sally Russell

· Deschutes County Sheriff: Shane Nelson

· Oregon Senate District 27: Greg Delgado

· Oregon House District 54: Knute Buehler

· U.S. Senate: Ron Wyden

· Deschutes County Commissioner: Alan Unger

· U.S. House 2nd District: Jim Crary

· State Treasurer: Chris Telfer

· Attorney General: Ellen Rosenblum

· State Representative District 53: Gene Whisnant

· Oregon Secretary of State: Brad Avakian

Ballot Measures

· Measure 9-110: Yes

· Measure 94: No

· Measure 95: Yes

· Measure 96: Yes

· Measure 97: Yes

· Measure 98: Yes

· Measure 99: Yes

· Measure 99: Yes

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

More by Hayley Jo Murphy

Latest in Bent

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation