Back Massage for Couples Class | Taproot Bodywork studio | Yoga + Meditation, For Parents, Parents Night Out + Day Off Camps | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Back Massage for Couples Class

When: Sun., Dec. 12, Mon., Dec. 27, Tue., Dec. 28, Wed., Dec. 29, Thu., Dec. 30, Sun., Jan. 2, Sun., Jan. 9, Sun., Jan. 16, Mon., Jan. 17 and Sun., Jan. 23 2022
Phone: 503-481-0595
Email: taprootbodywork@gmail.com
www.taprootbodywork.com/couplesmassageclasses
Learn how to relax your favorite person's back through the art of massage. This four-hour class is limited to one couple per session, and tailored to your needs. Taught by a massage therapist with 18 year experience. Additional dates are available.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Plant Medicines: New Technologies and Ancient Traditions

Plant Medicines: New Technologies and Ancient Traditions - Redmond Public Library

Tue., Aug. 16, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2022 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation