Bend Ghost Tours | Downtown Bend | Presentations + Exhibits | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Bend Ghost Tours

When: Wed., Sept. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 3, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 5, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 9, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 10, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sept. 12-25, 7:30-9 p.m. 2021
Phone: 5413500732
Email: Bendghosttours@gmail.com
Bend Ghost Tours tells the paranormal history of Downtown Bend and is perfect for ghost lovers, history buffs, and everyone in between. Bestselling mystery authors take you on a spine-tingling, 1.2 mile walking tour where you'll meet Bend's ghoulish residents!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
Antique Fair at the Deschutes Historical Museum

Antique Fair at the Deschutes Historical Museum - Deschutes Historical Museum

Sat., Aug. 20, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2022 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation