This is a past event.

Bobby Lindstrom 

When: Tue., July 5, 12-2 p.m., Wed., July 6, 12-2 p.m., Thu., July 7, 12-2 p.m., Fri., July 8, 12-2 p.m., Tue., July 12, 12-2 p.m., Wed., July 13, 12-2 p.m., Thu., July 14, 12-2 p.m., Fri., July 15, 12-2 p.m., Tue., July 19, 12-2 p.m., Wed., July 20, 12-2 p.m., Thu., July 21, 12-2 p.m., Fri., July 22, 12-2 p.m., Tue., July 26, 12-2 p.m., Wed., July 27, 12-2 p.m., Thu., July 28, 12-2 p.m. and Fri., July 29, 12-2 p.m. 2016
Phone: 541-633-7606
Bobby's lunchtime blues. Rich old blues, soulful blues, Bobby's blues, he plays them all with passion on his trusty Breedlove guitar.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2017 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation