This is a past event.

Bobby Lindstrom 

When: Tue., Aug. 9, 12-2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 12-2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 12-2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 12-2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 12-2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 12-2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 12-2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 12-2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 12-2 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 26, 12-2 p.m. 2016
Phone: 541-633-7606
Price: No cover.
Old school blues, new original blues, it's the lunchtime blues show.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2017 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation