Carolers: Music of the Season | Center Plaza at the Old Mill District | Kid-Friendly Seasonal Events | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Carolers: Music of the Season

When: Sun., Dec. 1, 2-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 6:30-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 4:30-7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 2-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 5-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 12:45-5:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2-3 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 4-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7-8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 3-4:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 541-312-0131
Email: Noelle@theoldmill.com
Price: Free
www.oldmilldistrict.com/blog/holiday-2019/santaland-in-the-old-mill-district
A partnership between the Salvation Army, the four Rotary Clubs of Bend and the Old Mill District, the Tree of Joy – located in SantaLand in the Old Mill District – was created to ensure that every child in Central Oregon experiences the joy of Christmas.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Pub Crawl For A Cause - "COVID Relief"

Pub Crawl For A Cause - "COVID Relief" - Redmond Athletic Club

Sat., Oct. 31, 12 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation