This is a past event.

Central Oregon Beer Week 

When: Fri., May 20, Sat., May 21, Sun., May 22, Mon., May 23, Tue., May 24, Wed., May 25, Thu., May 26, Fri., May 27, Sat., May 28 and Sun., May 29 2016
centraloregonbeerweek.com
Central Oregon has one of the largest per-capita number of breweries of any region around, and on top of that a thriving, exploding beer scene—so it’s only natural that we also have a Central Oregon Beer Week, a week-long celebration of Bend and Central Oregon’s amazing beer culture!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

History

© 2017 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation