This is a past event.

Clark County Fair 

When: Fri., Aug. 4, Sat., Aug. 5, Sun., Aug. 6, Mon., Aug. 7, Tue., Aug. 8, Wed., Aug. 9, Thu., Aug. 10, Fri., Aug. 11, Sat., Aug. 12 and Sun., Aug. 13 2017
Phone: 360-397-6180
Email: info@cceventcenter.org
Price: Varies.
www.clarkcofair.com
Summer's Best Party! For more information about this year's attractions, concerts, tickets and more visit our website.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

History

© 2017 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation