COTA Crook County Movie Night | Crooked River Brewing Company | Film Events | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

COTA Crook County Movie Night

When: Tue., March 26, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., April 23, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., May 28, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., June 25, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 23, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 24, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 7-8:30 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 26, 7-8:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 541-362-5583
Email: jesse@crbrewing
Price: Free
www.crbrewing.com/contact
COTA Crook County Movie Night. Come watch a movie, enjoy a beverage and learn what COTA is doing in Crook County.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
The Handmade Holiday Market

The Handmade Holiday Market - High Desert Music Hall

Sat., Nov. 28, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation