Family Birthing Center Tour | St. Charles Bend | Health Screenings | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Family Birthing Center Tour

When: Sun., Feb. 2, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., April 12, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 & 2:45 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 2 & 2:45 p.m. 2020
Price: Free
Our Bend Family Birthing Center holds a free onsite tour every Sunday. Please register before the event date!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Ski Films in the Garden

Ski Films in the Garden - Bunk+Brew Historic Lucas House

Wed., Oct. 28, 6-10 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation