Karaoke with DJ Chris | Northside Bar & Grill | Karaoke | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Karaoke with DJ Chris

When: Sun., Feb. 9, 6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 6 p.m., Sun., March 8, 6 p.m., Sun., March 22, 6 p.m., Sun., April 5, 6 p.m., Sun., April 26, 6 p.m., Sun., May 3, 6 p.m., Sun., May 17, 6 p.m. and Sun., May 31, 6 p.m. 2020
Phone: 541-383-0889
Price: Free
Karaoke!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Know Feliz - Train Man

Know Feliz - Train Man

Wed., Dec. 2, 6-7 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation