Kids Yoga | Namaspa Yoga Studio | Kids Classes + Workshops, Yoga + Meditation | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
Search
Username
Pin It
Favorite
click to enlarge Kiddo handstands!

Uploaded by DevenSisler

Kiddo handstands!

Kids Yoga 

When: Tue., Jan. 21, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 4, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 11, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 4 p.m., Tue., March 3, 4 p.m., Thu., March 5, 4 p.m., Tue., March 10, 4 p.m., Thu., March 12, 4 p.m., Tue., March 17, 4 p.m., Thu., March 19, 4 p.m., Tue., March 24, 4 p.m., Thu., March 26, 4 p.m., Tue., March 31, 4 p.m., Thu., April 2, 4 p.m., Tue., April 7, 4 p.m., Thu., April 9, 4 p.m., Tue., April 14, 4 p.m., Thu., April 16, 4 p.m., Tue., April 21, 4 p.m., Thu., April 23, 4 p.m., Tue., April 28, 4 p.m., Thu., April 30, 4 p.m. and Tue., May 5, 4 p.m.
Phone: 541-550-8550
Email: info@namaspa.com
Price: $5-$6
Namaspa.com
Namaspa hosts the longest running kids yoga classes in Central Oregon. Children ages 3-8 years take class with a certified teacher while parents practice in a separate room. Classes include calming breath, mindful games, sun salutations, inspiring story time and a healthy snack!
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Film Screening - "I am MLK Jr."

Film Screening - "I am MLK Jr." - East Bend Public Library

Sun., Jan. 19, 1:30 p.m.
The Infamous Stringdusters - The Future is Now Tour

The Infamous Stringdusters - The Future is Now Tour - Midtown Ballroom/Domino Room/Annex

Tue., Jan. 21, 8 p.m.
“So You Want to Talk About Race” Book Conversations

“So You Want to Talk About Race” Book Conversations - Central Oregon Community College

Wed., Jan. 22, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & 2:30-4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 9:30-11 a.m., Mon., Jan. 27, 12-1 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 29, 12-1 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Cascades Reader Logo Cascades Reader

Get your daily dose of news for Central Oregon and beyond, delivered to your inbox five days a week. Powered by the Source Weekly.

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation