She Said, He Said | The Blacksmith Restaurant | Live Music | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

She Said, He Said

When: Fri., Jan. 11, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7-9 p.m., Fri., May 10, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 14, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 12, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 7-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 13, 7-9 p.m. 2019
Phone: 541-318-0588
Price: No cover
Fun jazz-inspired vocal/guitar duo. It's a toe-tapping, finger-snapping good time!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Summer Solstice & Father's Day Celebration

Summer Solstice & Father's Day Celebration - Monkless Belgian Ales

Sun., June 20
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2021 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation