Sunday Morning Celebration Services (8:30, 10:30, and 11:30) at PBCC | Powell Butte Christian Church | Spiritual | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
Search
Settings
Pin It
Favorite
click to enlarge original.20200616-040015

Eventbrite

Sunday Morning Celebration Services (8:30, 10:30, and 11:30) at PBCC

When: Sun., Oct. 25, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 8:30, 10:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 3, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 17, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 7, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 7, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 14, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 21, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 28, 10:30 a.m., Sun., April 4, 10:30 a.m. and Sun., April 11, 10:30 a.m.
Price: Free
THREE Sunday Services to choose from: 8:30am and10:30am (in the Worship Center), & 11:30am (in the Historic Chapel)
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Worthy Wednesday with Shane Brown

Worthy Wednesday with Shane Brown - Worthy Brewing

Wed., Oct. 21, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation