Teen Girls' Empowerment Group | Blissful Heart ~ Yoga Barn | For Teens | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Teen Girls' Empowerment Group

When: Wed., Feb. 24, 3:30 p.m., Wed., March 3, 3:30 p.m., Wed., March 10, 3:30 p.m., Wed., March 17, 3:30 p.m., Wed., March 24, 3:30 p.m., Wed., March 31, 3:30 p.m., Wed., April 7, 3:30 p.m., Wed., April 14, 3:30 p.m., Wed., April 21, 3:30 p.m., Wed., April 28, 3:30 p.m., Wed., May 5, 3:30 p.m., Wed., May 12, 3:30 p.m. and Wed., May 19, 3:30 p.m. 2021
Phone: 928-864-7166
Email: onalee@unfurlbecome.com
Price: Sliding scale $160-$320
www.blissful-heart.com/event-page/teen-girls-empowerment
Ages 13-18. Connect with others and build mind-body-heart strength during these challenging times. Includes interactive games, movement, guided relaxation stories, creative expression, nature connection, and Yoga Calm activities. *Nonbinary teens drawn to this offering are welcome to join. One pay-what-you-can spot available for BIPOC. Register in advance!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2021 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation