Teen Service Club | Camp Fire Central Oregon | For Teens | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Teen Service Club

When: Mon., April 8, 4-6 p.m., Wed., April 10, 6-8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 4-6 p.m., Mon., April 15, 4-6 p.m., Wed., April 17, 6-8 p.m., Thu., April 18, 4-6 p.m., Mon., April 22, 4-6 p.m., Wed., April 24, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 25, 4-6 p.m. 2019
Phone: 541-382-4682
Email: beth@campfireco.org
Price: $50-$125
www.ultracamp.com/info/upcomingsessions.aspx?idCamp=610&campCode=cfo&lnkSubCategory1=Teens+in+Action
Join Camp Fire's service club for middle schoolers and high schoolers to gain volunteer experience, make a difference in the community, and have fun! Age-appropriate groups for 6th graders, 7th-9th graders, and 10th-12th graders meet weekly for 10 sessions April - June.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Whole Soul Sister Circle (sometimes men too)

Whole Soul Sister Circle (sometimes men too) - The Sanctuary

Mon., Oct. 26, 6:45 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation