"The Importance of Being Earnest" by Oscar Wilde | Cascade Theatrical Theatre | Theater | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

"The Importance of Being Earnest" by Oscar Wilde

When: Fri., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m. 2021
Phone: (541) 389-0803
Price: $25.00-$27.00
cascadestheatrical.org/the-importance-of-being-earnest
"The Importance of Being Earnest" is a trivial comedy for serious people by Oscar Wilde in which the protagonists maintain fictitious personae to escape burdensome social obligations. Set in the 1980s - Directed by Emily Cady

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
“Paddle + Pint”

“Paddle + Pint” - Boss Rambler Beer Club

Tuesdays, 6-8 p.m. Continues through Aug. 9
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Nearby

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2022 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation