Search
Username

Winter Wellness

Cleansing, essential oils and other fun stuff for wellness this winter.

Archives


Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
ACA Whitewater Kayak Instructor Development Workshop

ACA Whitewater Kayak Instructor Development Workshop - Tumalo Creek Kayak & Canoe

Mon., March 25, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., March 26, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., March 27, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., March 28, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. and Fri., March 29, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Meditation and Relaxation

Meditation and Relaxation - Bend Golf & Country Club

Mon., March 25, 12-12:30 p.m., Mon., April 1, 12-12:30 p.m., Mon., April 8, 12-12:30 p.m., Mon., April 15, 12-12:30 p.m., Mon., April 22, 12-12:30 p.m. and Mon., April 29, 12-12:30 p.m.
Transcendental Meditation Intro Talk

Transcendental Meditation Intro Talk - Downtown Bend Public Library - Hutchinson Room

Mon., March 25, 6-7 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Source Weekly Newsletter

Fresh from the press: Get all our print stories, delivered to your inbox every Thursday.

© 2019 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation