Zoom Author Event: City Spies by James Ponti | Words | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Zoom Author Event: City Spies by James Ponti Online

When: Sat., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. 2020
Phone: 541-306-6564
Email: sara@roundaboutbookshop.com
Price: Free
www.roundaboutbookshop.com/event/zoom-author-event-city-spies-james-ponti
In this thrilling new middle grade series, Edgar Award winner James Ponti, brings together five kids from all over the world and transforms them into real-life spies—perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
GLAMgating October Drive-Thru Sales Event

GLAMgating October Drive-Thru Sales Event - Esthetix MD Medical Spa & Laser Center

Thu., Oct. 29, 11 a.m., 12 & 4 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2020 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation