Zoom Author Event: We are the Brennans by Tracey Lange | Words | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon
The Source Weekly’s reporting is made possible by the power of your support. Be a part of it!
Search
Settings
This is a past event.

Zoom Author Event: We are the Brennans by Tracey Lange Online

When: Tue., Aug. 3, 6-7 p.m. 2021
Phone: 5413066564
Email: julie@roundaboutbookshop.com
Price: Free
www.roundaboutbookshop.com/event/zoom-author-event-we-are-brennans-tracey-lange
Zoom Author Event: We are the Brennans by Tracey Lange In the vein of Mary Beth Keane’s Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange’s We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame—and the redemptive power of love—in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets. Tracey currently lives in Bend.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Prenatal Yoga Event

Prenatal Yoga Event - Free Spirit Yoga + Fitness + Play

Sun., Sept. 26, 10:45 a.m.-12 p.m.
Submitting an event is free and easy.

Search Events…

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...

Newsletter Signup

Get Central Oregon daily news
directly in your inbox

© 2021 LAY IT OUT INC | 704 NW GEORGIA AVE, BEND, OREGON 97703  |   Privacy Policy

Website powered by Foundation